Posted by: felipe | January 17, 2008

Soon to be started

If everything goes well, I soon intend to start updating this blog a little. I had to stop my old blog some months ago because the server where my blog was hosted was shut down and I didn’t have the money to pay for another host. Let’s see how far I can go in this hostless web! I hope I can pay for another host soon (because I’ll need it!), but, for now, I’ll be checking how good I can stay using only my domain and free services. I’ll be using wordpress.com for my blog, with a simple redirection from my registar, and I’ll be using Google Apps for all the other stuff: e-mail and calendar, mainly. Let’s see if all works well.


Responses

  1. Many have done quit well with a wordpress blog. please add comments RSS.


Leave a Reply

Categories

